The portfolio allows you to delete some files. Locked files (files that have been handed in as solutions to a problem) cannot be deleted.
Subdirectories can only be deleted if they are empty. Enter the directory (See: Changing Directory ), delete the files if necessary (see below) and click Delete Directory to delete the current directory.
To delete one or more files:
File deletion cannot be undone.